The SERESA Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of every month at 2:00 pm. Meetings are typically held in the City Manager's meeting room and are open to the public.


City of St. Clair Shores City Manager Mike Smith

Vice Chairman

Fire Representative Chief Michael Holland


City of Roseville Public Safety Director James Berlin

City of Eastpointe Representative

Interim Public Safety Director Eric Keiser

Law Representative

Representative St. Clair Shores Chief Todd Woodcox